domenica 28 aprile 2013

Michael Bublé – To Be Loved (2013) Album Tracklist


 1. You Make Me Feel So Young
 2. It’s A Beautiful Day
 3. To Love Somebody
 4. Who’s Lovin You
 5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon
 6. Come Dance With Me
 7. Close Your Eyes
 8. After All featuring Bryan Adams
 9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Naturally 7
 10. To Be Loved
 11. You’ve Got A Friend In Me
 12. Nevertheless (i’m in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters
 13. I Got It Easy
 14. Young At Heart

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento